Kutztown University

Welcome to the Kutztown University Chapter site!


Come, and be social with us. We would love to get to know you:

Tumblr, Facebook, Twitter,  IG

Opening Day '16 at KU: Listen to speech delivered by APSCUF-KU Chapter President Amanda Morris HERE Full text HERE 

You can find APSCUF-KU newletters HERE

Check out the APSCUF-KU Xchange Blog

Please bookmark our APSCUF-KU Calendar. Committee meetings will be listed, with necessary information provided within each event. Committee chairs, please send notice for meetings you would like published to the APSCUF-KU office for inclusion. Additional events, and notices of significance will also be included in our calendar.

APSCUF-KU documents, listing of standing committees and committee members, as well as a ton of other information can also be found on our members only Kutztown University Website. Access is available to full APSCUF-KU members through a non-KU email. Please email Colleen Fitzgerald , APSCUF-KU Office Manager, to request access to the site.

APSCUF-KUBylaws  Local Agreements

Know Your Contract:  CBA faculty coaches Side Letters apscuf/passhe

Retirement Information: Prospective Retiree Benefits; Retirement Guide ; Retirement Checklist; Retirement Committee




President Amanda Morris 610.683.4273 amorris@apscuf.org
Vice-President William Donner 610.683.4249 donner@kutztown.edu
Secretary Albert Fu  484.646.4298  afu@kutztown.edu  
Treasurer Ju Zhou  484.646.4142 





Tabetha Berstein-Danis         berstein@kutztown.edu Special Education
Lisa Frye frye@kutztown.edu Computer Science&Information Technology
Daniel Haxall haxall@kutztown.edu Fine Arts
Dina Hayduk hayduk@kutztown.edu Sports Management
Jason Lanter lanter@kutztown.edu Psychology
Glenn Richardson richards@kutztown.edu Political Science&Public Administration
Thomas Stewart tstewart@kutztown.edu Academic Enrichment




Denise Darrah darrah@kutztown.edu Elementary Education
Kevin Mahoney mahoney@kutztown.edu English
Timothy O'Boyle oboyle@kutztown.edu Anthropolgy/Sociology
Angelo Rodriguez arodrigu@kutztown.edu

Modern Language Studies

Angelika Antoni antoni@kutztown.edu


Darren Achey achey@kutztown.edu

Physical Sciences




Promotion Committee Members

Promotion Guidelines

Promotion Application

UPC Worksheet


Sabbatical Committee Members

Sabbatical Guidelines

Sabbatical and University Service Guidelines

Sabbatical Rubric


Tenure Committee Members

Tenure Guidelines



Executive Committee Members here

President Deborah Sieger sieger@ptd.net 610.987.3263
Vice-President John Landis professorjkl2@gmail.com 610.248.7421
Secretary Deborah Frantz dr.deb.frantz@gmail.com 610.433.5140
Treasurer Kathleen Dolgos KathleenDolgos@aol.com 610.395.5472
Past President John Schellenberger john.schellenberg@live.kutztown.edu 610.868.5424