Cheyney Committees

State APSCUF Legislative Assembly delegates are chosen by APSCUF members via a campuswide election. Each campus is allotted a number of delegates based on its size; Cheyney has two. Delegates represent Cheyney at the state level, voting on systemwide policy and action issues and bringing state information back to Cheyney University.

Executive Council

BJ Mullaney, president, bmullaney@cheyney.edu610-399-2065
Norma George, vice president,, 610-399-2416
Lynn Green, secretary,, 610-399-2295
Ayodele Aina, treasurer,, 610-399-2204
Christopher Barnes, UCC,, 610-333-2089
Jolly Ramakrishnan, UWPC,, 610-399-2032
Ivan Turnipseed, UWSC,, 610-399-2237


State APSCUF Legislative Assembly

Cheyney University delegates
BJ Mullaney
Norma George
O. Denis Ekwerike