Retirement System and Plan Websites

Pennsylvania State Employees’ Retirement System (SERS)
www.sers.state.pa.us
30 N. Third St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
800-633-5461
ra-sersretc@state.pa.us

Pennsylvania Public School Employees’ Retirement System (PSERS)
www.psers.state.pa.us
P.O. Box 125
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0125
888-773-7748
ra-ps-contact@pa.gov

TIAA-CREF
www.tiaa-cref.org
4570 Fifth Avenue, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
877-209-3136

TIAA-CREF Campus Contacts

Bloomsburg
Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
kseigfre@bloomu.edu

California University of Pennsylvania
Diana Balla
724-938-4427
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
balla@calu.edu

Cheyney
Vicki Strong-Mitchell
610-399-2408
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
vstrong@cheyney.edu

Clarion
Shelly L. Williams
814-393-2041
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
shull@mail.clarion.edu

East Stroudsburg
Elizabeth Hall
570-422-3883
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. ET
ehall8@esu.edu

Edinboro
Linda Harrison
814-732-2703
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
lharrison@edinboro.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Lindsey A. McNickle
724-357-2059
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
mcnickle@iup.edu

Kutztown
Jean Adam
610-683-4144
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
jadam@kutztown.edu

Lock Haven
Kimberly Powell
570-484-2486
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
kpowell@lhup.edu

Mansfield
Bonnie Calkins
570-662-4055
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
bcalkins@mansfield.edu

Millersville
Lisa Ulrich
717-871-4950
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
lisa.ulrich@millersville.edu

Shippensburg
Nipa Browder
717-477-1124
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
nbrowder@ship.edu

Slippery Rock
Marcia Miller
724-738-2204
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
marcia.miller@sru.edu

West Chester
Vicky Giunta
610-436-2346
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
vguinta@wcupa.edu

Office of the Chancellor
Shannon Fink
717-720-4171
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
sfink@passhe.edu

ING
MetLife
Fidelity
Valic